School Support Team

School Support Team - Our People - Massey High School

-

Angie Bennell
Sports Coordinator                         
                    abennell@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Karen Bentley
Director of Homestays
kbentley@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Alan Birch
IT Manager
abirch@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Ariane Bourneville
Academy Tutor - Fashion
abourneville@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Erin Brown
Science Technician
ebrown@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Ruth Bunney
Nurse
rbunney@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Elaine Curtis
Principal's P.A.
ecurtis@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Sharon Denyer
Teacher Aide - SENCO
sdenyer@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Jenni Douglas
Teacher Aide - Academies
jdouglas@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Jeanette Doyle
Nurse
jdoyle@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Cameron Fergus
Academy Tutor - Carpentry
cfergus@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Stephanie Hargraves
Teacher Aide
Receptionist - Careers
shargarves@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Rachel Harron
Nurse
rharron@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Treena Haynes
Science Technician
thaynes@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Frances Hunter
Cashier
fhunter@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Noeline Jackson
Teacher Aide - Focus Learning
njackson@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Jamie Jones
KiwiSport Secondary School
jjones@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
David Josling
Property Manager
djosling@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Victor Kalolo
Non-Teaching Dean
Student Support - Hiranga
vkalolo@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Tony King
Caretaker
tking@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Nicole Lazzari
Teacher Aide
nlazzari@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Debbie Linn
Teacher Resource Support
dlinn@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Litia Luscombe
Teacher Aide - Focus Learning
lluscombe@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Kimberly Machado
KiwiSport Activator
kmachado@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Jenny Marshall
Kaiawhina
jmarshall@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Allan Maughan
Teacher Aide - Technology
amaughan@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Susan McElroy
Arts Coordinator
smcelroy@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Carol McIvor
Teacher Aide - Gateway
cmcivor@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Carol Miles
Secretary/Payroll
cmiles@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Glenys Moore
Attendance
gmoore@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Ruth Morris
Library Assistant
rmorris@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Migs Murray
Teacher Aide - Focus Learning
mmurray@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Anna North
Administration
anorth@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Kathy O'Brien
Nurse - Part Time
kobrien@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Jason Pace
Non-Teaching Dean
Student Support - Turama
jpace@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Alf Pretty
Academy Tutor - Carpentry
Contact through Cameron Fergus
-
Alan Price
Driving Tutor Academy
aprice@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Angeline Revell
Student Data Entry
arevell@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Pete Richardson
Groundsman
prichardson@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Mary Roycroft
Library Assistant
mroycroft@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Marion Saelman
Teacher Resource Support
msaelman@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Cathie Siebert
Technician - Fabric
csiebert@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Jin Soon
Teacher Aide - ESOL
jsoon@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Claire Spearing
Accounts Office Manager
cspearing@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Lynlee Stout
Café/Barista
lstout@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Celeste Stubbs
Acting Receptionist
reception@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Duwayne Toko
Non-Teaching Dean
Student Support - Karearea
dtoko@masseyhigh.school.nz

-

Sandra Van Gils
Teacher Aide - Focus Learning
svangils@masseyhigh.school.nz

-

Odette van Niekerk
Teacher Aide - Food
ovanniekerk@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Mere Willi
Teacher Aide
mwilli@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Beryl Willis
Staffroom Co-Ordinator
bwillis@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Nikola Witehira
Sport Assistant
nwitehira@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Sharon Wylie
Data Entry
swylie@masseyhigh.school.nz
-