SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM - Our People - Massey High School

     

Glendenham

Principal
Mr Glen Denham
principal@masseyhigh.school.nz

Markjones     Associate Principal
Mr Mark Jones
Behaviour & Attendance
mjones@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Samanthasmith    Associate Principal
Dr Sam Smith
Teaching & Learning
smsmith@masseyhigh.school.nz
-
Shirleycranston Deputy Principal
Mrs Shirley Cranston
Teaching & Learning
scranston@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Alastairfairley Deputy Principal
Mr Alastair Fairley
Behaviour & Attendance
afairley@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Megangaitau Deputy Principal
Mrs Meagan Gaitau
Teaching & Learning
mgaitau@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Colinriesborough Deputy Principal
Mr Colin Riseborough
Curriculum
criseborough@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Johntinling Deputy Principal
Mr John Tinling
AWVA & Senior College
jtinling@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Brendancurran Assistant Principal
Mr Brendan Curran
Teaching & Learning
bcurran@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Heyleygarratt Assistant Principal
Ms Hayley Garratt-White
Teaching & Learning
hgarratt@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Nickhackett Assistant Principal
Mr Nick Hackett
AWVA Responsibilites
nhackett@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Coreytodd Assistant Principal
Mr Corey Todd
Behaviour & Attendance
ctodd@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Jentriggs Assistant Principal
Ms Jen Triggs
Reporting Recording & Assessment
jetriggs@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Simoneszybowski Assistant Principal
Ms Simone Szybowski
Teaching & Learning
sszybowski@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Wiriwarriner Assistant Principal
Mr Wiri Warriner
Teaching & Learning
wwarriner@masseyhigh.school.nz