ACADEMIES

ACADEMIES - TEACHERS BY DEPARTMENT - Our People - Massey High School

Ariane Bourneville
Fashion
abourneville@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Brendan Curran
Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning
Director of Sports Academy
Head of Resistant Materials
bcurran@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Carolyn Dower-Cruden
HOD - Media Studies
Year 10 Progress Leader
cdowercruden@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Cameron Fergus
Carpentry Academy Tutor
cfergus@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Meagan Gaitau
Deputy Principal Teaching & Learning
Sports Academy
mgaitau@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Nyla Hanson
HOD - Hospitality
nhanson@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Delint Ngaue
Hospitality Academy
Food Technology
Tutor Teacher for 11MNG  
                             dngaue@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Sharon Noble
Early Childhood
snoble@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Trevor Swindells
Automotive Academy
tswindells@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Sadie Van der Kraaij
TIC Tourism
Tutor Teacher for 13HVK
COL Leader - Within School
svanderkraaij@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Anil Vellaidan
Engineering Academy
Tutor Teacher for 13KVE
avellaidan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Wiri Warriner
Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning   
Sports Academy
wwarriner@masseyhigh.school.nz