ARTS

ART - POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY - ACADEMIC - Our People - Massey High School

Geoff Clendon
Faculty Leader - Arts
HOD - Drama
Tutor Teacher for 10TCD                               
gclendon@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Nick Baldwin
HOD Music
nbaldwin@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Paul Simei-Barton
HOD Photography
Tutor Teacher for 10MSB
psimei-barton@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Tracy Templeton
HOD Dance
ttempleton@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Bob Wrightston
HOD Art
Tutor Teacher for 13TWN
bwrightson@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Shalom Leilua
Dance
Tutor Teacher for 9HLL
sleilua@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Robert Loretz
Music
rloretz@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Lauren Raby
Music
Tutor Teacher for 13KRA
lraby@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Christine van der Walt
Art
Tutor Teacher for 9HCV
cvanderwalt@masseyhigh.school.nz