ENGLISH

ENGLISH - POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY - ACADEMIC - Our People - Massey High School

Hannah Gordon
Faculty Leader - Language & Languages
HOD English  
             hgordon@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Jessica Smith
Asst. HOD English
Tutor Teacher for 11TST
Currently on Leave
jsmith@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Tania Mitchell
Acting Asst. HOD English
Year 10 Progress Leader
tmitchell@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Caren Brodie cbrodie@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Romy Chapman
Year 12 Progress Leader
rchapman@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Shirley Cranston
Deputy Principal
Director of International Students
scranston@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Simon Drakefield
COL Leader
sdrakefield@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Callandra Field
Year 13 Progress Leader
cfield@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Brenda Lees blees@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Michael McSweeney mmcsweeney@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Michael Onslow-Osborne mosborne@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Mohna Raj
Tutor Teacher for 9TRJ
mraj@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Campbell Rouselle crousselle@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Ben Strickland
Gifted & Talented Co-Ordinator
Tutor Teacher for 13MSD
bstrickland@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Simone Szybowski
Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning
sszybowski@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Teresa Tolua ttolua@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Russell Wills
Tutor Teacher for 10MWI
rwills@masseyhigh.school.nz