MATHS

MATHS - POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY - ACADEMIC - Our People - Massey High School

Graham Smith
Faculty Leader Mathematics
HOD Mathematics
gsmith@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Amutha Jana
Asst HOD of Mathematics
Tutor Teacher for 12HJA
ajana@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Roopa Ashok
Tutor Teacher for 10KAO
Mathematics Responsibilities
rashok@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Protester Faiva
Tutor Teacher for 9KFV
pfaiva@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Vimal Gunawardena
Tutor Teacher for 11KGU
vgunawardena@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Sowbhagya Gundugollu
Tutor Teacher for 12TGL                 
                            sgundugollu@masseyhigh.school.nz 
   
Christine Kiernan
Tutor Teacher for 13HKN
ckiernan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Hillary Ryan
Tutor Teacher for 10HRN
hryan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Julie Stewart
Tutor Teacher for 11MSR
jstewart@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Jen Triggs
Asst Principal - 
jetriggs@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Setu Tielu
Tutor Teacher for 12TTL
stielu@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Barbara Wallis
Tutor Teacher for 11KWL
bwallis@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Blake Watkins
Tutor Teacher for 13MWT
bwatkins@masseyhigh.school.nz