PE/HEALTH

PE/HEALTH - POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY - ACADEMIC - Our People - Massey High School

Pania McGrath
Faculty Leader - Health & Physical Well-Being      
Head of Physical Education
Head of Health
pmcgrath@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Gordon Bruce
Assistant Head of Physical Education
Director of Outdoor Education
Tutor Teacher for 13TBC
gbruce@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Brendan Curran
Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning
Director of Sports Academy
Head of Resistant Materials
bcurran@masseyhigh.school.nz  
 
Barbara Death
Dean of Matauranga
bdeath@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Jarrod Framhein
Tutor Teacher for 12MFM 
          jframhein@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Callandra Field
Year 13 Progress Leader
cfield@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Meagan Gaitau
Deputy Principal Teaching & Learning
mgaitau@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Mikayla Loader
Tutor Teacher for 9MED
mloader@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Emma Revell erevell@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Jonathan Taura
Currently on Leave
jtaura@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Francesca Traini
Tutor Teacher for 10MTR
ftraini@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Meafou Vaigalu
Tutor Teacher for 11KWL
mvaigalu@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Wiri Warriner
Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning
Tutor Teacher for 11HWW
wwarriner@masseyhigh.school.nz