SCIENCE

SCIENCE - POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY - ACADEMIC - Our People - Massey High School

Jo Skevington
Faculty Leader - Science
Head of Science
Tutor Teacher for 11MSV
jskevington@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Rodney Francis
Asst Head of Science
Head of Physics
Tutor Teacher for 13TFR
rfrancis@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Lisa McFarland
Head of Biology
Junior Science Responsibilities
Tutor Teacher for 11TMF
lmcfarland@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Pros Yin
Head of Chemistry
Tutor Teacher for 12HYI
pyin@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Ken Allington
Dean of Matauranga
kallington@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Kathryn Ashford
Dean of Hiranga
kashford@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Clare Baldock
Tutor Teacher of 12HCB
cbaldock@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Gabrielle Berchich
Tutor Teacher for 9KSI
gbercich@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Najin Brock
Tutor Teacher for 10TNB
nbrock@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Chris Farrington
Dean of Karearea                                             
                  cfarrington@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Rachele Moore
Tutor Teacher for 9TME
rachelemoore@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Sheeba Romeo
Tutor Teacher for 9MRR
sromeo@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Sam Simona
Currently on Leave
ssimona@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Alan Viskovich
Tutor Teacher for 12KVS
aviskovich@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Nick Hackett
Asst. Principal
nhackett@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Nadja Lamaute nlamaute@masseyhigh.school.nz