SOCIAL SCIENCES

SOCIAL SCIENCES - POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY - ACADEMIC - Our People - Massey High School

Paul Beach
Faculty Leader - Social Sciences
HOD - Social Sciences
Tutor Teacher for 9KBE
pbeach@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Jane Butcher
Head of Geography
Tutor Teacher for 10KBT
jbutcher@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Karl Goddard
Head of History
Progress Leader for Year 11
kgoddard@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Sadie Van der Kraaij
TIC Tourism
Tutor Teacher for 13HVK
COL Leader - Within School
svanderkraaij@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Elise Carrel ecarrel@masseyhigh.school.nz 
                            
Ursula Cork
Tutor Teacher for 11HCK
COL Leader - Within School
ucork@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Hayley Garratt-White
Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning           
Tutor Teacher for 11MGA
hgarratt-white@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Liddy Jeong
Tutor Teacher for 10TJE
ljeong@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Jamie Murdoch
Tutor Teacher for 11TJM
jmurdoch@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Katie Thompson
Tutor Teacher for 12KTH
kthompson@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Daniel Wagner
Tutor Teacher for 9HWG
dwagner@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Ian Wilson iwilson@masseyhigh.school.nz