TECHNOLOGY

TECHNOLOGY - POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY - ACADEMIC - Our People - Massey High School

Jacqui Crawford
Faculty Leader - Technology
HOD Food Technology
Tutor Teacher for 10KCF 
                      jcrawford@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Tina Chisholm
HOD - Digital Technology
Tutor Teacher for 11KCH
tchisholm@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Gary Cooper
HOD - Design & Visual Communication
Tutor Teacher for 11HCO
gcooper@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Liz Van Westrene
HOD - Soft Materials Technology
Tutor Teacher for 13MVW
lvanwestrene@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Andy Daniels
Tutor Teacher for 12MDL
adaniels@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Sharon Etherington
Tutor Teacher for 10HEH
setherington@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Jennifer Gottschalk jgottschalk@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Marshniel Mudaliar
Tutor Teacher for 9TMU
mmudaliar@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Delint Ngaue
Hospitality Academy
Food Technology
Tutor Teacher for 11MNG
dngaue@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Trevor Swindells
Automotive Academy
tswindells@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 
Anil Vellaidan
Engineering Academy
Tutor Teacher for 13KVE
avellaidan@masseyhigh.school.nz