YEAR 9

YEAR 9 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

HIRANGA

Daniel Wagner
Tutor Teacher for 9HWG         
                                     dwagner@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Bob Wrightson
Tutor Teacher for 9HCV
bwrightston@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Shalom Leilua
Tutor Teacher for 9HLL
sleilua@masseyhigh.school.nz 

KAREAREA

Paul Beach
Tutor Teacher for 9KBE
pbeach@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Protester Faiva
Tutor Teacher for 9KFV
pfaiva@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Gabrielle Bercich
Tutor Teacher for 9KSI
gbercich@masseyhigh.school.nz 

MATAURANGA

Angela Whyte
Tutor Teacher for 9MWH
awhyte@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Sheeba Romeo
Tutor Teacher for 9MRR
sromeo@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Mikayla Loader
Tutor Teacher for 9MED
mloader@masseyhigh.school.nz 

TURAMA

Rachele Moore
Tutor Teacher for 9TME
rmoore@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Marshniel Mudaliar
Tutor Teacher for 9TMU
mmudaliar@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Mohna Raj
Tutor Teacher for 9TRJ
mraj@masseyhigh.school.nz