SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal of Massey High School - Mr Glen Denham

Mr Glen Denham

Principal
principal@masseyhigh.school.nz

Markjones

Associate Principal
Mr Mark Jones
Director of Relationships
mjones@masseyhigh.school.nz

Samanthasmith

Associate Principal
Dr Sam Smith
Teaching & Learning
smsmith@masseyhigh.school.nz

Shirleycranston

Deputy Principal
Mrs Shirley Cranston
Teaching & Learning
scranston@masseyhigh.school.nz

Alastairfairley

Deputy Principal
Mr Alastair Fairley
Culture & Relationship
afairley@masseyhigh.school.nz

Megangaitau

Deputy Principal
Mrs Meagan Gaitau
Teaching & Learning
mgaitau@masseyhigh.school.nz

Colinriesborough

Deputy Principal
Mr Colin Riseborough
Curriculum
criseborough@masseyhigh.school.nz

Jono

Deputy Principal
Mr John Tinling
Culture & Relationship
jtaura@masseyhigh.school.nz

Johntinling

Deputy Principal
Mr John Tinling
AWVA & Senior College
jtinling@masseyhigh.school.nz

Brendancurran

Assistant Principal
Mr Brendan Curran
Teaching & Learning
bcurran@masseyhigh.school.nz

Heyleygarratt

Assistant Principal
Ms Hayley Garratt-White
Teaching & Learning
hgarratt@masseyhigh.school.nz

Nickhackett

Assistant Principal
Mr Nick Hackett
AWVA Responsibilites
nhackett@masseyhigh.school.nz

Simoneszybowski

Assistant Principal
Ms Simone Szybowski
Teaching & Learning
sszybowski@masseyhigh.school.nz

Jentriggs

Assistant Principal
Ms Jen Triggs
Teaching & Learning
jetriggs@masseyhigh.school.nz

Wiriwarriner

Assistant Principal
Mr Wiri Warriner
Teaching & Learning
wwarriner@masseyhigh.school.nz