STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM - Our People - Massey High School

Jessica Channon
Guidance
jchannon@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Rowena Francis
Head of Focus Learning
rowfrancis@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Victor Kalolo
Dean of Hiranga
vkalolo@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Jenny Marshall
Kaiawhina/Attendance/Achievement
jmarshall@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Ann McKenzie
Faculty Leader - Student Support Services
Guidance
amckenzie@masseyhigh.school.nz
 

Raewyn Moore
Dean of Turama
Gateway/STAR Co-ordinator

rmoore@masseyhigh.school.nz 
Becky Steel
HOD - Careers
bsteel@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Duwayne Toko
Dean of Karearea
dtoko@masseyhigh.school.nz
 
Angela Whyte
Special Education Needs Co-Ordinator (SENCO)
Tutor Teacher for 9MWH
awhyte@masseyhigh.school.nz