YEAR 10

YEAR 10 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

-

HIRANGA
--
Christine Kiernan
Tutor Teacher for 1010HKN
              ckiernan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
--
Christine Van Der Walt
Tutor Teacher for 10HCV
cvanderwalt@masseyhigh.school.nz 
--
Shalom Leilua
Tutor Teacher for 10HLL
sleilua@masseyhigh.school.nz 
--
KAREAREA
--
Paul Beach
Tutor Teacher for 10KBE
pbeach@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Protester Faiva
Tutor Teacher for 10KFV
pfaiva@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Emma Revell
Tutor Teacher for 10KRV
erevell@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
MATAURANGA
-
Rihab Eed
Tutor Teacher for 10MED
reed@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Sheeba Romeo
Tutor Teacher for 10MRR
sromeo@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Mikayla Loader
Tutor Teacher for 10MLD
mloader@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
TURAMA
-
Rachele Moore
Tutor Teacher for 10TME
rachelemoore@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Marshniel Mudaliar
Tutor Teacher for 10TMU
mmudaliar@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Mohna Raj
Tutor Teacher for 10TRJ
mraj@masseyhigh.school.nz