YEAR 10

YEAR 10 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

-

HIRANGA
--
Sharon Etherington
Tutor Teacher for 10HEH                  
              setherington@masseyhigh.school.nz 
--
Steven Chae
Tutor Teacher for 10HCE
schae@masseyhigh.school.nz 
--
Hillary Ryan
Tutor Teacher for 10HRN
hryan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
--
KAREAREA
--
Roopa Ashok
Tutor Teacher for 10KAO
rashok@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Jane Butcher
Tutor Teacher for 10KBT
jbutcher@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Katy O'Grady
Tutor Teacher for 10KOG
kogrady@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
MATAURANGA
-
Francesca Traini
Tutor Teacher for 10MTR
ftraini@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Elise Carrel
Tutor Teacher for 10MSB
ecarrel@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Russell Wills
Tutor Teacher for 10MWI
rwills@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
TURAMA
-
Geoff Clendon
Tutor Teacher for 10TCD
gclendon@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Liddy Jeong
Tutor Teacher for 10TJE
ljeong@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Najin Brock
Tutor Teacher for 10TNB
nbrock@masseyhigh.school.nz