YEAR 11

YEAR 11 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

HIRANGA
-
Ursula Cork
Tutor Teacher for 11HCK                  
                ucork@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Gary Cooper
Tutor Teacher for 11HCO
  gcooper@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Wiri Warriner
Tutor Teacher 11HWW
  wwarriner@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
KAREAREA
-
Meafou Vaigalu
Tutor Teacher for 11KWL
  mvaigalu@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Tina Chisholm
Tutor Teacher for 11KCH
  tchisholm@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Vimal Gunawardena
Tutor Teacher for 11KGU
  vgunawardena@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

MATAURANGA
     
Hayley Garratt
Tutor Teacher for 11MGA
  hgarratt@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Delint Ngaue
Tutor Teacher for 11MNG
  dngaue@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Julie Stewart
Tutor Teacher for 11MSR
  jstewart@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Jo Skevington
Tutor Teacher for 11MSV
  jskevington@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
TURAMA
     
Jamie Murdoch
Tutor Teacher for 11TJM
  jmurdoch@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Lisa McFarland
Tutor Teacher for 11TMF
  lmcfarland@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Michael McSweeney
Tutor Teacher for 11TST
  mmcsweeney@masseyhigh.school.nz