YEAR 11

YEAR 11 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

HIRANGA
-
Sharon Etherington
Tutor Teacher for 11HCK                  
                setherington@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Elise Carrel
Tutor Teacher for 11HCR
  ecarrel@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Hillary Ryan
Tutor Teacher 11HRN
  hryan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
KAREAREA
-
Roopa Ashok
Tutor Teacher for 11KAO
  rashok@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Jane Butcher
Tutor Teacher for 11KBT
  jbutcher@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Katy O'Grady
Tutor Teacher for 11KOG
  kogrady@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

MATAURANGA
     
Francesca Traini 
Tutor Teacher for 11MTR
  ftraini@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Jennifer Gottschalk
Tutor Teacher for 11MGK
  jgottschalk@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-    
-
TURAMA
     
Geoff Clendon
Tutor Teacher for 11TCD
  gclendon@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Liddy Jeong
Tutor Teacher for 11TJE
  ljeong@masseyhigh.school.nz  
     
Najin Brock
Tutor Teacher for 11TNB
  nbrock@masseyhigh.school.nz