YEAR 12

YEAR 12 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

HIRANGA
-
Ursula Cork
Tutor Teacher for 12HCK                  
                ucork@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Gary Cooper
Tutor Teacher for 12HCO
  gcooper@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Wiri Warriner
Tutor Teacher 12HWW
  wwarriner@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
KAREAREA
-
Gordon Bruce
Tutor Teacher for 12KBC
  gbruce@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Tina Chisholm
Tutor Teacher for 12KCH
  tchisholm@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Vimal Gunawardena
Tutor Teacher for 12KGU
  vgunawardena@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

MATAURANGA
     
Hayley Garratt
Tutor Teacher for 12MGA
  hgarratt@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Delint Ngaue
Tutor Teacher for 12MNG
  dngaue@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Julie Stewart
Tutor Teacher for 12MSR
  jstewart@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Jo Skevington
Tutor Teacher for 12MSV
  jskevington@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
TURAMA
     
Jamie Murdoch
Tutor Teacher for 12TJM
  jmurdoch@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Lisa McFarland
Tutor Teacher for 12TMF
  lmcfarland@masseyhigh.school.nz 
     
Michael McSweeney
Tutor Teacher for 12TMS
  mmcsweeney@masseyhigh.school.nz