YEAR 12

YEAR 12 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

HIRANGA                        

-

Clare Baldock
Tutor Teacher for 12HCB
  cbaldock@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Amutha Jana
Tutor Teacher for 12HJA
  ajana@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Pros Yins
Tutor Teacher for 12HYI
  pyin@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Campbell Rousselle
Tutor Teacher for 12HRE
  crousselle@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

KAREAREA

-

Katie Thompson
Tutor Teacher for 12KTH
  kthompson@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Michael Osborne
Tutor Teacher for 12KOS
  mosborne@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Lawrence Leung
Tutor Teacher for 12KLG
  lleung@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Alan Viskovich
Tutor Teacher for 12KVS
  aviskovich@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

MATAURANGA

-

Andy Daniels
Tutor Teacher for 12MDL
  adaniels@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Jarrod Framhein
Tutor Teacher for 12MFM
  jframhein@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Brenda Lees
Tutor Teacher 12MLE
  blees@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Viv McDermott
Tutor Teacher 12MMT
  vmcdermott@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

TURAMA

-

Sowbhagya Gundugollu
Tutor Teacher for 12TGL
  sgundugollu@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Ruka Makiha
Tutor Teacher for 12TMH
  rmakiha@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Setu Tielu
Tutor Teacher for 12TTL
  stielu@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-