YEAR 13

Year 13 Tutor Class Teachers for 2018

-

HIRANGA                        

-

Clare Baldock
Tutor Teacher for 13HCB
  cbaldock@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Amutha Jana
Tutor Teacher for 13HJA
  ajana@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Pros Yins
Tutor Teacher for 13HYI
  pyin@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Campbell Rousselle
Tutor Teacher for 13HRE
  crousselle@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

KAREAREA

-

Katie Thompson
Tutor Teacher for 13KTH
  kthompson@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Michael Osborne
Tutor Teacher for 13KOS
  mosborne@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Simon Drakefield
Tutor Teacher for 13KDF
  sdrakefield@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Alan Viskovich
Tutor Teacher for 13KVS
  aviskovich@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

MATAURANGA

-

Anil Vellaidan
Tutor Teacher for 13MVE
  avellaidan@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Jarrod Framhein
Tutor Teacher for 13MFM
  jframhein@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Brenda Lees
Tutor Teacher 13MLE
  blees@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Viv McDermott
Tutor Teacher 13MMT
  vmcdermott@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

TURAMA

-

Sowbhagya Gundugollu
Tutor Teacher for 13TGL
  sgundugollu@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Ruka Makiha
Tutor Teacher for 13TMH
  rmakiha@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-

Setu Tielu
Tutor Teacher for 13TTL
  stielu@masseyhigh.school.nz 

-