YEAR 13

Year 13 Tutor Class Teachers for 2018

-

HIRANGA
-
Ruka Makiha
Tutor Teacher for 13HMH
           rmakiha@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Carl Bidois
Tutor Teacher for 13HBW
  cbidois@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Christine Kiernan
Tutor Teacher for 13HKN                          
  ckiernan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Sadie Van der Kraaij
Tutor Teacher for 13HVK
  svanderkraaij@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
KAREAREA
-
Elise Carrel
Tutor Teacher for 13KDV
  ecarrel@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Lauren Raby
Tutor Teacher for 13KRA
  lraby@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Anil Vellaidan
Tutor Teacher for 13KVE
  avellaidan@masseyhigh.school.nz 
 -    
MATAURANGA
-
Simon Drakefield
Tutor Teacher for 13MDF
  sdrakefield@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Ben Strickland
Tutor Teacher for 13MSD
  bstrickland@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Liz van Westrene
Tutor Teacher for 13MVW
  lvanwestrene@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Ben Watkins
Tutor Teacher for 13MWT
  bwatkins@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
TURAMA
-
Gordon Bruce
Tutor Teacher for 13TBC
  gbruce@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Suriya Wilson
Tutor Teacher for 13TCP
  swilson@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Rodney Francis
Tutor Teacher for 13TFR
  rfrancis@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-
Bob Wrightson
Tutor Teacher for 13TWN
  bwrighston@masseyhigh.school.nz 
-