YEAR 9

YEAR 9 - TUTOR CLASS TEACHERS - Our People - Massey High School

HIRANGA

Rebecca Chamley
Tutor Teacher for 9HCY         
                                     rchamley@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Ina Van Der Merwe
Tutor Teacher for 9HVM
ivandermerwe@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Sadie Van Der Kraaij
Tutor Teacher for 9HVK
svanderkraaij@masseyhigh.school.nz 

KAREAREA

Teresa Kanuta
Tutor Teacher for 9KKT
tkanuta@masseyhigh.school.nz  

Nadja Lamaute
Tutor Teacher for 9KLT
nlamaute@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Te Moana Maika
Tutor Teacher for 9KMA
tmaika@masseyhigh.school.nz 

MATAURANGA

Lauren Raby
Tutor Teacher for 9MRA
lraby@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Stephanie Lang
Tutor Teacher for 9MLA
slang@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Blake Watkins
Tutor Teacher for 9MWT
bwatkins@masseyhigh.school.nz 

TURAMA

Suriya Wilson
Tutor Teacher for 9TWZ
swilson@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Rodney Francis
Tutor Teacher for 9TFR
rfrancis@masseyhigh.school.nz 

Bob Wrightson
Tutor Teacher for 9TWN
bwrightson@masseyhigh.school.nz