Massey High School Calendar

Filter Events:

June April

May 2021

SMTWTFS
 
3
Term 2 Begins
6
Careers Seminar
11
Ignite Careers Seminar - Yr 12 & 13
13
Accord Teacher Only Day
18
Careers Seminar Year 11
20
Parent Tutor Meetings
21
Parent Tutor Meetings
24
L3 Drama Performance
RYDA - All Year 12
25
L3 Drama Performance
26
L3 Drama Performance
 

May

Monday 3rd
Term 2 Begins
Monday, 3rd May
 
Thursday 6th
Careers Seminar
Ella Lyon from Auckland University will be coming to speak to year 12 and 13 students. Please register via Career Central. Period 3 OR 4 - same information is covered in both sessions.
Thursday, 6th May
BRPAC  
Tuesday 11th
Ignite Careers Seminar - Yr 12 & 13
Periods 3 & 4
Tuesday, 11th May
BRPAC  
Thursday 13th
Accord Teacher Only Day
No school on this day.
Thursday, 13th May
 
Tuesday 18th
Careers Seminar Year 11
Period 3 & 4
Tuesday, 18th May
BRPAC  
Thursday 20th
Parent Tutor Meetings
Letters/Emails will be sent out shortly with your scheduled date and time. There will be no school on this day.
Thursday, 20th May
 
Friday 21st
Parent Tutor Meetings
Letters/Emails will be sent out shortly with your scheduled date and time. There will be no school on this day.
Friday, 21st May
 
Monday 24th
L3 Drama Performance
Monday, 24th to Wednesday, 26th May
 
RYDA - All Year 12
Monday, 24th May
Trust Arena  

June

Monday 7th
Queen's Birthday - School Closed
Monday, 7th June
 
Tuesday 8th
L1 Drama Performance
Tuesday, 8th to Thursday, 10th June
 
Thursday 17th
Dance Showcase
Thursday, 17th June
Bruce Ritchie Performing Arts Centre  
Monday 28th
MHS Mental Health Week
Monday, 28th June to Friday, 2nd July
 

July

Friday 9th
Term 2 Ends
Friday, 9th July
 
Monday 26th
Term 3 Begins
Monday, 26th July
 

August

Friday 6th
MHS Year 8 Day
Friday, 6th August
 
Monday 9th
Massey High School Open Night
Everyone is welcome. For all future students as well as anyone who is new to the Massey community. Please come along and see how we operate. - WHEN: Monday 9 August 2021 - TIME: 3.30pm to 5.30pm or 6.30pm to 8.30pm - MEET: In the Bruce Ritchie Performing Arts Centre - We look forward to welcoming you and your family.
Monday, 9th August