Massey High School Calendar

Filter Events:

November September

October 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
Term 3 Ends
18
Term 4 Begins
19
Senior MHS Exams
20
Senior MHS Exams
21
Senior MHS Exams
22
Senior MHS Exams
25
Labour Day Holiday
4
Academy Showcase

October

Friday 1st
Term 3 Ends
Friday, 1st October
 
Monday 18th
Term 4 Begins
Monday, 18th October
 
Tuesday 19th
Senior MHS Exams
Tuesday, 19th to Friday, 22nd October
 
Monday 25th
Labour Day Holiday
Monday, 25th October
 

November

Thursday 4th
Academy Showcase
Thursday, 4th November
 
Monday 15th
Junior Exams
Monday, 15th to Friday, 19th November
 
Monday 22nd
NCEA External Exams
Monday, 22nd to Friday, 26th November
 
Thursday 25th
Accord Teacher Only Day
Thursday, 25th November
 
Monday 29th
NCEA External Exams
Monday, 29th November to Friday, 3rd December
 

December

Monday 6th
NCEA External Exams
Monday, 6th to Friday, 10th December
 
Thursday 9th
Year 9 & 10 Prizegiving
Further details to come.
Thursday, 9th December
 
Friday 10th
Term 4 Ends
Friday, 10th December