Massey High School Calendar

Filter Events:

September July

August 2021

SMTWTFS
6
MHS Year 8 Day
9
Massey High School Open Night Session 1
Massey High School Open Night Session 2
10
Accord Teacher Only Day
16
Arts Week
17
Arts Week
18
Arts Week
19
Arts Week
Parent/Tutor Meetings
20
Arts Week
Parent/Tutor Meetings
23
Futures Evening
Futures Week
24
Futures Week
25
Futures Week
26
Futures Week
27
Futures Week
30
Winter Tournament Week
31
Winter Tournament Week
 

August

Friday 6th
MHS Year 8 Day
Friday, 6th August
 
Monday 9th
Massey High School Open Night Session 1
Everyone is welcome. For all future students as well as anyone who is new to the Massey community. Please come along and see how we operate. We look forward to welcoming you and your family.
Monday, 9th August 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Bruce Ritchie Performing Arts Centre  
Massey High School Open Night Session 2
Everyone is welcome. For all future students as well as anyone who is new to the Massey community. Please come along and see how we operate. We look forward to welcoming you and your family.
Monday, 9th August 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Bruce Ritchie Performing Arts Centre  
Tuesday 10th
Accord Teacher Only Day
Tuesday, 10th August
No School  
Monday 16th
Arts Week
Monday, 16th to Friday, 20th August
 
Thursday 19th
Parent/Tutor Meetings
Thursday, 19th August
 
Friday 20th
Parent/Tutor Meetings
Friday, 20th August
 
Monday 23rd
Futures Evening
Careers would like to invite all parents/caregivers and students at Massey High School to this event. On display will be a wide variety of universities, training providers and businesses offering advice and information on what they provide, we will also showcase our school departments.
Monday, 23rd August 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Bruce Ritchie Performing Arts Centre  
Futures Week
Monday, 23rd to Friday, 27th August
 
Monday 30th
Winter Tournament Week
Monday, 30th August to Friday, 3rd September
 

September

Thursday 2nd
Dance Showcase
Thursday, 2nd September
Bruce Ritchie Performing Arts Centre  
Wednesday 8th
Sports Photos
Wednesday, 8th September
 
Monday 20th
Senior Exams
Monday, 20th to Friday, 24th September
 
Monday 27th
Senior Exams
Monday, 27th to Tuesday, 28th September
 

October

Friday 1st
Term 3 Ends
Friday, 1st October
 
Wednesday 13th
Senior School Ball
Wednesday, 13th October
TBC  
Monday 18th
Term 4 Begins
Monday, 18th October
 
Thursday 21st
Academy Showcase
Thursday, 21st October
 
Monday 25th
Labour Day - School Closed
Monday, 25th October
 

November

Monday 1st
Junior Exams
Monday, 1st to Friday, 5th November
 
Monday 8th
Junior Exams
Monday, 8th to Thursday, 11th November
 
NCEA Exams
Monday, 8th to Thursday, 11th November